Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Anders Cronholm
VD
anders@b-b-i.se
070 821 72 72
Anna Nyström
Affärsutveckling
anna@b-b-i.se
073 544 03 85
Anna Olsson Fast
Ekonomi
annaof@b-b-i.s
073 403 82 60
Carina Augustsson
Affärsutveckling
carina@b-b-i.se
070 810 20 65
Emma Johansson
Affärsutveckling / Administration
emma@b-b-i.se
0706 53 80 69
Linda Åkesson
Administration
linda@b-b-i.se
073 529 99 23
Marcus Brunström
Marknadsföring
marcusb@b-b-i.se
0768519560
Marcus Johansson
Affärsutveckling
marcus@b-b-i.se
073 382 10 85
Peter Thorman
Affärsutveckling
peter.thorman@singleton.se
070 836 80 51
Therese Wolff
Affärsutveckling / Ekonomi
therese@b-b-i.se
070 899 98 25